Review: The Crowns of Croswald


In Croswald, the only thing more powerful than dark magic is one secret…

For sixteen years Ivy Lovely has been hidden behind an enchanted boundary that separates the mundane from the magical. When Ivy crosses the border, her powers awaken. Curiosity leads her crashing through a series of adventures at the Halls of Ivy, a school where students learn to master their magical blood and the power of Croswald’s mysterious gems. When Ivy’s magic—and her life—is threatened by the Dark Queen, she scrambles to unearth her history and save Croswald before the truth is swept away forever.

__________________________________________________________________

Expected publication: July 21st 2017 by Stories Untold

Rating: 4/5 Stars

Source: ARC kindly provided by author and publicity team

__________________________________________________________________

Review:

Happy release day to The Crowns of Croswald!! I’m so excited to share with you guys this beauty. It’s so magical and so intriguing–perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson. Oh, and just look at that cover–SO BEAUTIFUL!!

 

It's Magical

I really enjoyed The Crowns of Croswald. The plot is very cute and whimsical. It’s super unique and I just love the atmosphere. I can’t get enough! Where is the next book??! *internally screaming*

 i cant wait GIF

I also adore the characters. Ivy is such a fun character to follow. She’s spunky and so adorable. I adore her curiosity!! If this book isn’t on your TBR, be sure to add it on!!

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s